Yep, I’m sick.

After leaving work early yesterday, I went home and took a long nap. 

Once I woke up and was still feeling bad, my aunt suggested that I go to the doctor.

Come to find out, I have the flu… *sigh*

I can’t afford to be sick right now. I’m supposed to have a meeting tomorrow to discuss my survey and then two other meetings on Monday.

Why me?

8 Responses to “Yep, I’m sick.”

  1. Monique Says:

    Hope that you are feeling better

  2. Jumped Off The Ladder Says:

    Thanks so much honey!!!

  3. tritia Says:

    hey daviece. feel better soon! glad you like your apprenticeship. let me know if you’re still planning to come to ny anytime soon. miss you!

  4. shopahol Says:

    oh no, not the flu!!! here’s some good health vibes. ~~~~

    drink lots of fluids and get well soon!

    mary

  5. Jillian Says:

    Everyone’s got the flu! Take care of yourself girly.

  6. Jonnie Says:

    Take your vities Viece and get well soon!

    J

  7. JD Says:

    Ummm, where are the updates, homie?!?

  8. Jillian Says:

    Are you still sick? It’s the 23rd and no postings! We want postings! We want postings!

Leave a Reply

