My Question to YOU

Ladies, have you ever worn fake eyelashes?

8 Responses to “My Question to YOU”

  1. Jillian Says:

    I wore them on my wedding day and one other time when I went to the club. They make you feel flirty! Like you can’t help but bat your eyes and squint sexily!

  2. high Priestess Says:

    only once. and they looked AWFUL. then again, i’ve never been great at beauty stuff.

  3. simone Says:

    nope

  4. simone Says:

    actually i forgot i did it for my wedding day. they feel weird.

  5. Anghara Says:

    not yet…

  6. Monique Says:

    I have tried them several times. The last time I tried I used the ones that last for 2 weeks and boy was it a distaster. They looked nice but the adhesive that was used made my eyes burn!

  7. heather Says:

    No. I have naturally long lashes… either way I wouldn’t know what to do with fake lashes. Mascara works just fine.

  8. CreoleInDC Says:

    I tried to. ROFL!

Leave a Reply

