Before you quit your job.

I know someone who is ready to leave the corporate world.

So, I wanted to find an article on things a person should do/think about before they quit. And I stumbled across a great article on “Things To Consider Before You Quit Your Job.”

http://www.iaap-hq.org/ResearchTrends/Things_to_Consider_Before_You_Quit_Your_Job.htm

Some of these things I did, while others I could have done better.

Check it out.

One Response to “Before you quit your job.”

  1. high Priestess Says:

    This is a VERY timely post. I’m quite to jump off the ladder myself, but I know I’m totally unprepared… sigh… maybe in ’10.

Leave a Reply

