Forgot to mention…

While I was visiting with my mentor, a family friend, who happened to be a lawyer was there. After learning that I had quit my job to open a hair salon, he offered to look at and review my business plan once it’s completed – and for FREE!

Can you believe that? Now that right there is a BLESSING with a CAPITAL B.

I really do believe that when you take that first step and remain open and positive, the things you need will make themselves available to you.

Key is, remaining open and positive, expecting everything to fall in its right place.

Leave a Reply

