I Miss You Wendy’s.

For those of you who know me really well, you know I love Wendy’s. 

If I were to pull up to a Wendy’s drive thru right at this very moment, I’d order, uh… 5-piece chicken nuggets, a large order of fries, a junior bacon cheeseburger and definitely a twisted chocolate frosty with oreo cookies.

I know that’s a lot of food, but I’d eat every bit of it.  It TASTES so good!

But I told myself that I was going to cut back because I HAVE TO BUDGET, especially in my current situation.  When I looked over previous credit card statements, I noticed that most of my purchases was on food and eating out.

But boy, Wendy’s do I miss you. We had a serious love affair going on, didn’t we?

2 Responses to “I Miss You Wendy’s.”

  1. Jonnie Says:

    So this is what you were doing on my birthday????!!!!

  2. Jumped Off The Ladder Says:

    ….uh?!?!?

Leave a Reply

