This Week’s To Do List

I’ve been procrastinating on a few things, but this week I must get the following done:

  1. Take my mental notes and write out a solid monthly budget of my personal expenses
  2. Draft the Mission Statement for my hair salon
  3. Update the biographical information for this blog so that I can send it out to folks
  4. Write a cover letter/description of who I am that I can send to Paul Mitchell Hair Schools’ for their consideration

I’m giving myself until Sunday to get all of this accomplished. I WILL get this all done.

Leave a Reply

